Last Dance

A link to a song I used to love has been in play at the office for the last few days. Perhaps somewhat befitting of my sentiments of  times which are soon ending and new beginnings to be.

伍佰’s Last Dance

“We’re fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance.”
— Japanese Proveb

 

伍佰’s Last Dance

所以暫時將你眼睛閉了起來

黑暗之間飄浮我的期待

平靜臉孔映著繽紛色彩 讓人好不疼愛

你可以隨著我的步伐輕輕柔柔的踩

將美麗的回憶慢慢重來

忽然之間浪費無法釋懷 明天我要離開

你給的愛 無助的等待

是否我一個人走 想聽見你的挽留

春風秋雨飄飄落落 只為寂寞

你給的愛 甜美的傷害

深深的鎖住了我 隱藏不住的脆弱

泛濫河水將我沖向你的心頭 不停留

所以暫時將你眼睛閉了起來

可以慢慢滑進我的心懷

舞池中的人群漸漸散開 應該就是現在

你給的愛 甜美的傷害

想問問你的心中 不願面對的不懂

明天之後不知道 面前的你 是否依然愛我

Leave a comment

Filed under Music & Lyrics

Leave a Reply

